Give. Transform. Succeed.

Our Supporters

2012 Chancellor’s Council

With the financial commitment made by those listed below, DCCCD Chancellor Dr. Wright L. Lassiter, Jr. can continue to provide the resources to meet the special needs of the college district and create cutting-edge solutions for the community. We acknowledge the personal endorsement and commitment to the work of the DCCCD Foundation by the Chancellor's Council.

Counselors ($10,000+)

Joseph and Sheila Grant 
Hunter and Stephanie Hunt

Leaders ($5,000+)

Ben E. Keith Company
Ebby Halliday Realtors 
Jim and Margo Keyes
Bill and Gay Solomon

Sustainers ($2,500+)

Peter and Nancy Beck
Doug and Martha Hawthorne
Robert W. Korba
Clint and Debra McDonnough  
Erle and Alice Nye

Advisors ($1,000+)

Marilyn H. Augur
Norm and Robin Bagwell
Barry and Cheri Bates
Buford and Sally Berry
Bob and Sunny Bettis
Michael and Marcie Brown
Mary A. Brumbach
Mary Cook
Guy and Debbie Culpepper
Dallas Citizens Council
Ruben and Alina Esquivel
Gensler Architects
Jerry and Janie Gilmore
Lindle and Lutha Grigsby
Wright and Bessie Lassiter
A. K. and Monica Mago
Cary and Ann Maguire
Matthews Holding Southwest
Allan and Lynn McBee
Margaret McDermott
J.C. and Lark Montgomery
John and Lyn Muse
William V. Nardiello
Robert and Joan Pollock
Phil and Stephanie Ritter
John and Diane Scovell
George and Shirley Shafer
Deborah Shannon
Bob and Vera Thornton
Peter and Julie Vig
Kern and Marnie Wildenthal





Success Stories

Our students and alumni are making a difference and giving back to their community. These are some of their stories.

Learn More >


In Focus

Planned Giving

You can make a lasting difference for future students by starting a planned gift today.

Learn More >

©2014 - 2015 Dallas County Community College District Foundation, Inc.
1601 South Lamar St.
Dallas, TX 75215-1816

Connect with us!    Twitter    Facebook