Contact Us

General Information

Email:

foundation@dcccd.edu

Phone:

214-378-1531 

Fax:

214-378-1510 

 

 

Mailing Address:

DCCCD Foundation, Inc.
1601 South Lamar St.
Dallas, TX 75215-1816

 

Our Staff

The success of the DCCCD Foundation relies on a dedicated staff of professionals, each bringing a wealth of talent and experience.


EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Pyeper Wilkins Ed.D.
Chief Advancement Officer
Executive Director, Foundation
214-378-1538
pwilkins@dcccd.edu


Development

Suzanne Bristol
Director of Development
214-378-1547
sbristol@dcccd.edu

Sid Buniff
Major Gifts Fundraiser
214-378-1578
sbuniff@dcccd.edu

Adrienne Thompson, Ed.D.
Senior Director of Strategic Partnership Development
214-860-1571
A.Thompson@dcccd.edu


Finance

Terence McDaniel, CPA
Director of Finance and Business Affairs
214-378-1539
tmcdaniel@dcccd.edu

Brittany Brooks
Accounting Manager
214-378-1537
bbrooks@dcccd.edu


Administrative Support

Alicia Clinton
Sr. Administrative Assistant
214-378-1531
aclinton@dcccd.edu

Christen Derryberry
Prospect Researcher
214-378-1528
cderryberry@dcccd.edu



Scholarships & Data Services

Shad Rasco
Sr. Director of Operations
214-378-1532
srasco@dcccd.edu

Lori Tatsch
Scholarship System Coordinator
214-378-1555
ltatsch@dcccd.edu


ALUMNI RELATIONS

Kapreta Johnson
Coordinator, Alumni Donor Relations
214-378-1573
kapreta.johnson@dcccd.edu


Donor Relations

Kathye Hammontree
Board and Donor Relations
214-378-1536
khammontree@dcccd.edu

Ella Shaw
Sr. Manager, Scholarship Donor Relations
214-378-1533
eshaw@dcccd.edu

Lori Watson
Senior Director, Relationship Management
214-378-1542
LJWatson@dcccd.edu


Marketing, Web & Design

Valerie Cavazos
Director Foundation/District Marketing
214-378-1592
vcavazos@dcccd.edu

Carmen Hernandez
Sr. Interaction Designer
Strategic Initiatives & Foundation
214-378-1534
chernandez1@dcccd.edu