Contact Us

General Information

Email:

foundation@dcccd.edu

Phone:

214-378-1531 

Fax:

214-378-1510 

 

 

Mailing Address:

Dallas College Foundation, Inc.
1601 Botham Jean Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75215-1816

 

Our Staff

The success of the Dallas College Foundation relies on a dedicated staff of professionals, each bringing a wealth of talent and experience to the organization.


Executive Director

Josh Skolnick, J.D.
Executive Director
214-378-1538
jskolnick@dcccd.edu


Development

Helena Banks
Major Gifts Fundraiser
214-378-1541
hbanks@dcccd.edu

Sid Buniff
Major Gifts Fundraiser
214-378-1578
sbuniff@dcccd.edu

Christen Derryberry
Prospect Researcher
214-378-1528
cderryberry@dcccd.edu


Finance

Suzanne Bristol
Senior Director of Finance and Business
214-378-1537
sbristol@dcccd.edu


Administrative Support

Alicia Clinton
Senior Administrative Assistant
214-378-1531
aclinton@dcccd.edu



Scholarships & Data Services

Shad Rasco
Senior Director of Operations
214-378-1532
srasco@dcccd.edu

Lori Tatsch
Scholarship System Coordinator
214-378-1555
ltatsch@dcccd.edu


Donor Relations

Lori Jaide Watson
Senior Director, Relationship Management
214-378-1542
LJWatson@dcccd.edu

Ella Steele
Senior Manager, Scholarship Donor Relations
214-378-1533
eshaw@dcccd.edu

Kathye Hammontree
Board and Donor Relations
214-378-1536
khammontree@dcccd.edu


Marketing, Social & Web

Valerie Cavazos
Director of Marketing & Communications
214-378-1592
vcavazos@dcccd.edu

Kathy McFatter
Manager, Foundation Marketing
214-378-1508
kmcfatter@dcccd.edu