College and District Grant Contacts

If you have questions about the grant approval process, please contact your location resource development officer (RDO) below:

Brookhaven College

Marilyn K. Lynch
Career and Program Resources
3939 Valley View Lane
Farmers Branch, TX 75244
Phone: 972-860-4181
Fax: 972-860-4897
mklynch@dcccd.edu

 

Cedar Valley College

Patricia Davis
Resource Development
3030 North Dallas Ave.
Lancaster, TX 75134
Phone: 972-860-8180
Fax: 972-860-8207
pdavis@dcccd.edu 

 

Eastfield College

Tricia Thomas-Anderson
Resource Development
3737 Motley Drive
Mesquite, TX 75150
Phone: 972-860-5317
Fax: 972-860-5320
triciathomas-anderson@dcccd.edu

 

El Centro College/
Bill J. Priest Campus of El Centro

Lenora Reece
Resource and Community Development
801 Main Street
Dallas, TX 75202
Phone: 214-860-2700
lenora.reece@dcccd.edu  
El Centro Resource Development Page

 

Mountain View College

4849 West Illinois
Dallas, TX 75211

 

North Lake College

Candace Castillo
Resource Development
5001 N. MacArthur Blvd.
Irving, TX 75038
Phone: 972-273-3013
Fax: 972-273-3014
ccastillo@dcccd.edu 

 

Richland College

Garth Clayton
Resource Development
12800 Abrams Road
Dallas, TX  75243
Phone: 972-238-6357
Fax: 972-238-6960
gclayton@dcccd.edu 

 

Dallas Colleges Online / R. Jan LeCroy Center

Patti Jennings
Resource Development
9596 Walnut Street
Dallas, TX 75243
Phone: 972-669-6665
Fax: 972-669-6699
pjennings@dcccd.edu